Back to All Events

2017 Young Farmer Challenge National Final

State Finalists from New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Victoria will compete to become the 2017 National Champions of the Australian Young Farmer Challenge Competition at the Royal Melbourne Show.

For more information visit the Royal Melbourne Show website